Office Location
208 West Wyly Street
Waverly, TN 37185
PH. 931-296-6504
FAX. 931-296-6509

Office Hours Weekdays 8:00 to 4:30

Administrator of Elections - JoAnn Bullion

Contact Administrator of Elections

Election Commissioners

Member  David Westbrook

Member Charlie Musick

Member Chad Vaughn

Member  Jess Bowen III

Email the Commisoners

David Wetbrook -

Charlie Musick -

Chad Vaughn -

Jess Bowen III - 

Dyan Farmer -


 Deputy Addie Smith

 Deputy Celia Horton

© 2013 Copyright Humphreys County Election Commission. All rights reserved. 

  • Wix Facebook page