top of page

JoAnn Bullion

Administrator of Elections

Phone: 931.296.6504

Fax: 931.296.6509


Office Hours

Monday - Friday

8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Office Location & Mailing Address

208 West Wyly Street

Waverly,  TN   37185

Election Commissioners

Chad Vaughn - Chairman


Jess Bowen III - Secretary

Dyan Hatcher - Member

Matthew Goins - Member


James E. Stevens - Member

9197 Hwy 70 E

McEwen  TN   37101

Please contact us with any questions you may have.

Thank you for contacting us! Your message has been sent.

bottom of page