Friday, January 5, 2018

Thursday, April 5, 2018 at 12:00 noon

(for offices on the August ballot)

 

Thursday, August 16, 2018 at 12:00 noon

(for municipal elections held with November general)

 

 

Thursday, April 12, 2018 at 12:00 noon

(for offices on the August ballot)

Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 12:00 noon

(for municipal elections held with November general)

 

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

 

Wednesday, October 17 - Thursday, November 1, 2018

First Day to Pick Up Petitions

Qualifying Deadline

 

 

 

 

Withdrawal Deadline

 

 

 

Voter Registration Deadline

Early Voting Period

General Election - Tuesday, November 6, 2018
County Primary - Tuesday, May 1, 2018

First Day to Pick Up Petitions

Qualifying Deadline

Withdrawal Deadline

Voter Registration Deadline

Early Voting Period

Friday, November 17, 2017

 

Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 12:00 noon

 

Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 12:00 noon

 

Monday, April 2, 2018

 

Wednesday, April 11 - Thursday, April 26, 2018

2018 ELECTION CALENDAR

Primary & General Election - Thursday, August 2, 2018

First Day to Pick Up Petitions

 

Qualifying Deadline

 

Withdrawal Deadline

 

Voter Registration Deadline

 

Early Voting Period

Friday, January 5, 2018

 

Thursday, April 5, 2018 at 12:00 noon

 

Thursday, April 12, 2018 at 12:00 noon

 

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

 

Friday, July 13 - Saturday, July 28, 2018

Primary elections will be held for Governor, U.S. Senate, U.S. House of Representatives, Tennessee Senate (odd-numbered districts), and Tennessee House of Representatives. General Elections will be held for applicable county offices, as well as for state judicial offices where a vacancy has occurred.

© 2013 Copyright Humphreys County Election Commission. All rights reserved. 

  • Wix Facebook page